MSTCA

Coaches Wanted

Updated 11 22 2017

Looking for assistant indoor track coach to work with boys & girls programs at Holliston High School, preference for experience with hurdles & high jump, 2:30-4:00 p.m. practice time. Contact Aaron Ladd at: coachaladd@gmail.com if interested/available.

Archbishop Williams is looking for a Girls and Boys Assistant Indoor Track and Field Coach for the upcoming season. Please contact AD Gordie McClay at: gmcclay@awhs.org and/or Coach Bryan Van Dorpe at: bvandorpe@awhs.org to apply.

Weymouth High School is seeking a Girls Indoor Track Assistant Coach, preferably one with sprint coaching experience. If interested, please contact Head Coach Mike Miller at: mcspike33@gmail.com and AD Kevin Mackin at: kevin.mackin@weymouthps.org ASAP.

Notre Dame Academy is seeking Assistant Track & Field Coach for Indoor/Outdoor track for 2017-2018. Preferred experience, along with USTFCCA Technical Certification, and/or USATF Level 1 Coaching Certified. Please contact Rick Kates at: rkates@ndahingham.com.

Newton South has an opening for a girls assistant track and field coach for the indoor and spring seasons. Experience in jumps is prefered, but not required. Please contact head coach Steven McChesney at: mcchesneysteven@yahoo.com, or AD Patria Rivero-Gonzalez at: patricia_riverogonzalez@newton.k12.ma.us.

Bedford High School is looking for an assistant coach for Indoor Track & Field for the upcoming winter season. We welcome applicants from a variety of event backgrounds. If interested in applying, please contact Athletic Director Keith Mangan at: keith_mangan@bedfordps.org.

Norwood High School is looking for a girls' indoor track head coach. Interested candidates can email Jonathan Longley, Director of Athletics, at: jlongley@norwood.k12.ma.us, or call: 781-352-3529.

Mount Alvernia High School is in search of an indoor/outdoor track and field coach. Please contact Julie A. Gosselin, Athletic Director, at: jgosselin@mountalverniahs.org, or call 617-969-2260, X35, if interested.

Burlington High School is looking to fill two coaching positions for the upcoming Winter Season: a sprints/jumps coach and a throws coach (shot put). Coaching experience required. Please contact Jessica McCarthy, Head Coach, at: jmccarthy@bpsk12.org if interested.

North Attleboro is looking for an assistant track coach and two second assistant coaches for indoor track this winter. We are looking for a jump coach, a sprint coach, and a hurdle coach specifically. Contact Kyle Kummer, A.D., at: kylekummer@naschools.net if interested.

Somerset Berkley seeks a Head Girls' Indoor Track Coach for the upcoming season. Please use this link to apply through: SchoolSpring.

Fairhaven High School is looking for an assistant indoor/outdoor track coach for the upcoming season. Experience in sprints, jumps, throws is prefered. Please contact Head Coach Jess Pilla at: jpilla@fairhavenps.net, or Athletic Director Scott Francis at: sfrancis@fairhavenps.net if interested.

Malden Catholic High School is looking for an Assistant Coach for the Indoor and Outdoor Track teams. Preference will be given to candidates with experience in sprints, jumps, and hurdles. Desired Qualifications include coaching experience as well as competition experience at the high school and/or collegiate level. Please send resume to Athletic Director Patrick Driscoll at: driscollp@maldencatholic.org, or call: 781-457-5320, or email Head Coach Zach Creeden at: creedenz@maldencatholic.org.

Top Of The Page