MSTCA

2011 Outdoor Track & Field Schedule and Results

Friday, March 18 & Saturday, March 19, 2011 New England Track & Field Clinic
Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel and Trade Center
Marlboro, MA
Saturday, April 16, 2011 Rt. 228 Freshman-Sophomore 16th Annual Invitational Meet
Notre Dame Academy, Higham
Entry Information
Saturday, April 30 & Sunday, May 1, 2011 M.S.T.C.A. Spring Relay Records
Girls
Boys
Saturday, April 30, 2011 Spring Relays Entry and Pole Vault Information
Division 2 - Whitman-Hanson - Results
Division 3 - Stoneham - Results
Saturday, April 30, 2011 District E Relays
Boys - St. John's (Shrewsbury) - Boys Results
Girls - Shrewsbury - Girls Results
Sunday, May 1, 2011 Spring Relays Entry and Pole Vault Information
Division 1 - Franklin - Results
Division 4 - Bishop Fenwick - Results
Saturday, May 7, 2011 2nd Annual GNB Sunset Spring Invitational
Greater New Bedford Regional Voc-Tech - Entry Information
Saturday, May 7, 2011 Freshman/Sophomore Meets - Entry Information
Large Schools - North Attleboro - Performance List
Small Schools - Westwood - Performance List
Saturday, May 14, 2011

Coaches’ Invitational
Durfee - Boys Entry Information & Girls Entry Information

Saturday, May 14, 2011 District E Class Meets
Boys - Shrewsbury - Entry Information
Girls - Lunenburg - Entry Information
Saturday, May 21, 2011 2011 South Shore Principal's Meet - Entry Information
Norwell
Saturday, May 21, 2011 7th Annual LAST CHANCE To Qualify Invitational Meet - Entry Information
Notre Dame Academy, Hingham
Sunday, May 22, 2011 1st Annual LAST CHANCE To Qualify Meet - Entry Information
Burlington
Sunday, May 22, 2011 MSTCA Awards - 2:00 p.m.
The Lantana
Randolph, MA
* Friday, May 27, 2011
** Saturday, May 28, 2011
MIAA Divisional Meets - Worksheet All Divisions
* Division 3, East - Oliver Ames - Entry Information
* Division 4, East - North Reading - Entry Information
** Division 1, East - Andover - Entry Information
** Division 2, East - Bridgewater State University - Entry Information
** Central - Fitchburg State University - Entry Information
** Western - Westfield State University - Entry Information
Saturday, June 4, 2011 MIAA All State Meet
Bridgewater State Univeristy - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, June 6, 2011 District E Pentathlon - Entry Information
Worcester State University
Monday, June 6, 2011 District E Weight Pentathlon - Entry Information
Lunenburg
Tuesday & Wednesday, June 7 and 8, 2011 District E Decathlon - Entry Information
Shrewsbury
Monday & Tuesday, June 6 and 7, 2011 MSTCA Decathlon - Boys'
South - Bishop Feehan - Entry Information
North - Burlington - Entry Information
Monday & Tuesday, June 6 and 7, 2011 MSTCA Heptathlon - Girls'
North - North Reading - Entry Information
South - Notre Dame Academy, Hingham - Entry Information
Saturday, June 11, 2011 New England Championship
at Burlington, Vermont - TBD Entry Information
Saturday & Sunday, July 16-17, 2011 The Mass Dash
From the Berkshires to Boston - Information!

Top Of The Page